Leave it with us
0330 333 4441

info@adavid.co.uk

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Christmas Opening Hours!

We really hope this Christmas will be your best and most prosperous yet.

Please ensure your account number and Fine Food codes are quoted when placing orders, to help with keying accuracy over this busy period.

To avoid disappointment please order all specialist and bulk items as early as possible.
If you should have any queries regarding the arrangements these hours, please call our Customer Excellence Team on 0330 333 4441

Delivery Date Opening Hours Bread Order Date
Friday 20th December Fully Open Thursday 19th December
Saturday 21st December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday Friday 20th December
Sunday 22nd December Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Monday 23rd December Fully Open Friday 20th December
Tuesday 24th December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday Friday 20th December
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Saturday 28th December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday Friday 27th December
Sunday 29th December Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Monday 30th December Fully Open Friday 27th December
Tuesday 31st December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday Friday 27th December
Wednesday 1st January Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Thursday 2nd January Fully Open Wednesday 1st January
Friday 3rd January Fully Open Thursday 2nd January

 

Our friends