Leave it with us
0330 333 4441

info@adavid.co.uk

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours!

We really hope this Christmas will be your best and most prosperous yet.

Please ensure your account number and Fine Food codes are quoted when placing orders, to help with keying accuracy over this busy period.

To avoid disappointment please order all specialist and bulk items as early as possible.
If you should have any queries regarding the arrangements these hours, please call our Telesales Team on 0330 333 4441

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES
Date Opening Hours
Friday 22nd December Fully Open
Saturday 23rd December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Thursday 28th December Fully Open
Friday 29th December Fully Open
Saturday 30th December Deliveries as usual – office closed at midday
Sunday 31st January Closed
Monday 1st January Closed for deliveries – office open taking orders
Tuesday 2nd January Fully Open

 

BREAD DEADLINES THIS CHRISTMAS
Delivery Date Hobbs
Friday 22nd December Thursday 21st December
Saturday 23rd December Friday 22nd December
Sunday 24th December No Deliveries
Monday 25th December No Deliveries
Tuesday 26th December No Deliveries
Wednesday 27th December Friday 22nd December
Thursday 28th December Wednesday 27th December
Friday 29th December Thursday 28th December
Saturday 30th December Friday 29th December
Sunday 31st January No Deliveries
Monday 1st January No Deliveries
Tuesday 2nd January Friday 29th December
Bread must be ordered by 11. 00am to ensure delivery

 

Don’t forget to check out our Christmas Brochure with our seasonal goods range here!

 

Our friends